DEMANDE DE SERVICE

Veuillez nous fournir les renseignements suivants afin de nous aider à déterminer le service qui vous convient le mieux.

Veuillez nous donner une idée du type de service d’aide à l’emploi que vous recherchez :
Avez-vous une incapacité?

Nous recueillons ces renseignements personnels afin de déterminer votre admissibilité aux programmes d’emploi et de formation financés qui sont offerts par Prospect. Si vous choisissez d’effectuer une demande, vos renseignements personnels seront utilisés et divulgués au cours du processus de demande aux fins de vérification continue de votre admissibilité, de mise en œuvre des programmes, de prestations ou de services, et afin d’évaluer l’efficacité des programmes et services offerts par Prospect.

La collecte, l’utilisation et la divulgation de renseignements personnels est autorisée en vertu des articles 33 à 40 de la Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act et d’autres lois établissant les programmes. La liste des programmes, qui indique entre autres les lois autorisant chacun d’entre eux, est accessible en ligne au http://www.humanservices.alberta.ca/authorizing-legislation.html .

Si vous avez des questions concernant la collecte, l’utilisation ou la divulgation de vos renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec un coordinateur d’Alberta Supports si vous vous trouvez dans un centre d’Alberta Supports, ou avec l’Alberta Supports Contact Centre au 1-877-644-9992 ou au 1-780-644-9992 (Edmonton).

J’ai lu et j’accepte la déclaration ci-dessus.

Request For Service

Thank you for choosing us! At Prospect we recognize that one size does not fit all, that is why we provide a variety of services. All our services start with a discussion with you about your needs and wants and we can make recommendations for you based on this discussion.

Personal Information

What is your employment status? Select one:

Service & Support Information

(Examples might include resume support, interview practice, career planning, and connections to community supports)

Disability Information

A disability refers to a physical, mental, sensory, intellectual or learning impairment which, in interaction with various barriers, may hinder labour market participation.

Are you a person with a disability?
Please select any that apply:

Additional Information

The personal information you provide is being collected to determine eligibility and registration for funded employment and training programs and potentially for other services offered by Prospect Human Services (Prospect). If you choose to apply, the personal information you provide will then be used and disclosed in the application process, for ongoing eligibility verification, the delivery of programs, benefits or services and to assess and evaluate the effectiveness of programs and services offered by Prospect, if eligibility is confirmed.

The personal information provided is collected, used and disclosed under the authority of sections 33-40 of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and various statutes establishing the programs. A list of programs, including the legislation authorizing each program, is available online. Go to http://www.humanservices.alberta.ca/authorizing-legislation.html.

If you have questions about the collection, use or disclosure of your personal information, please contact an Alberta Supports Coordinator if you are in an Alberta Supports Centre or contact the Alberta Supports Contact Centre at 1-877-644-9992 or 780-644-9992 (Edmonton).

I have read, and agree to, the above statement